Great Kosher Foodie Find in Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

Things have been pretty busy over here and I haven’t had a chance to update this blog since I my trip to Florida last month. You can see how much fun we had on Hutchinson Island, Florida in my recent post on Travelingmom.com  under TravelingKosherMom.

I still have so much to share about our kosher dining experiences at Walt Disney World as well as our meat lunch in Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, at David’s East Side Deli. The place was clean and hip. The food was delicious, and the service friendly and fast. I had salad with a huge scoop of tuna fish salad on top, the portion was large and I even took some back to our room in Hutchinson Island, just 40 minutes north of David’s. It was well worth the drive and can be combined with some shopping in the area. This worked well for us because we were visiting family that were styaing literally a block away from the deli. Even though our family does not keep kosher, they loved the great tasting latkas, hamburg, whitefish salad, and hot dogs. 

It was so nice to get rave reviews from our non-kosher foodie family members and I think they will be heading back to David’s again soon, even without us kosher relatives in town.

1 Comment

Filed under BT, Family Fun, Kosher

One response to “Great Kosher Foodie Find in Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

  1. Wow, thank you for this helpful information, now I can suggest a place to my friend who always looks for kosher delis/ restaurant everywhere he goes! I could suggest a trip to Florida and try David’s!

Leave a Reply

